San Diego in USA(It’s a small world!!), Jul 8, 2012

I went to « Another side tours » to join « Coronado Segway Tour« , after finishing my breakfast at « Richard Walker’s Pancake House« .

On the way from San Diego to Coronado by a boat,
an old guy who lived in Chicago said to me.

Chicago: « Do you Richard Walker’s apple pancake? »
Me: « …Yes. »(It’s weird to mention « Richard Walker ».)
Chicago: « I know. I know. Do you also like coffee? »
Me: « Yes. »
Chicago: « I know well. You refilled 3 times. »
Me: « …Yes. »(It seems more weird.)
Chicago: « Good. You’ll have an apple pancake for you lunch? »
Me: « …Yes. »
An apple pancake was too big to finish, so I asked a box to pack my leftover.

Me: « Why do you know? »
Chicago: « I have a supernatural power. I can read your past and future. »
Chicago: « It seems your camera was stolen yesterday. »
Me: « Ohhh!!Great!Great! »
Chicago: « Kidding!! You don’t notice. I was behind you when you booked this tour yesterday. I heard you talked to the staff that your camera was stolen. And, I was in the line just behind you at Richard Walker this morning. »
Me: « Ohhh!! I have no idea how to say this situation in English. »
Chicago: « It’s a small world!! »
Me: « Oh, it’s a small world!! »

2 réponses à “San Diego in USA(It’s a small world!!), Jul 8, 2012

    • thank you, edelweiss!! i really enjoyed at san diego. safari park, kayak and hard rock cafe. but, my camera was stolen at tijuana. i’m glad if you click mexico link on my blog.

Laisser un commentaire

