New York in USA(9/11 attacks for me), Jun 30, 2011

I went to « Tribute WTC Visitor Center » on June 30th 2011.
Countless missing notices were on the wall.
I felt like my soul was ripped apart from my body,
so I didn’t take those pictures.

There were plenty of pictures drawn by children.
I don’t have any sense of art,
but I know this kid might be a gifted artist.



I heard of 9/11 attacks 2 days later, Sep 13th 2011.
At that time, I had been forced to work with staying an office every other night for about one and half years.
Sometimes 2 nights stay in a row for 1 month,
and sometimes 6 nights stay in a row.
It was more than happy to get a holiday in a week.
In short, I had been forced to work around 100 hours a week.

I was in such a situation, so I watched that news in a trace.
« They must be in a hell. I’m actually living in a hell. »
Other emotions didn’t come out from me.
I turned off TV and went out my home to work.

Laisser un commentaire

