Niagara Falls in Canada,USA(JetBlue Cockpit!!), July 1-3, 2011

I took a ride on JetBlue‘s airplane from Niagara Falls to New York.
My seat was the third row from the front.
I didn’t stand up right away to fulfill a certain plan,
after our airplane were on the land.

I stood up as soon as I made sure the all passengers except me got off.
A plane captain just came out of the cockpit.

I asked him,
Me: « May I take pictures of the cockpit? »
Captain: « Sure!! »
Me: « Oh, Thank you so much!! »

I took 2 pictures of the cockpit.
I just came out and the captain said to me,
Captain: « Have a seat! I take your picture! »
Me: « Really? Great!! Great!! »

I believe I’m the only Japanese who sat on a JetBlue’s cockpit seat.



Laisser un commentaire

