Manila – the Philippines – Mysterious Blank Day, Sep 8, 9, 10th, 2014

At first, I’d like to say the pictures in this page are not mine. Because, I was heavily drunken, so I’m not sure my camera was stolen or left somewhere. LOL.

Sep 8th

At first, Dun and Zendaya said « Half up! » , while drinking. As time went by, it turned into « Bottom up! ».
Finally, « You lose. Once more! ». I forgot how many glasses I emptied.

Elizabeth: « What’s your plan tomorrow? »
Me: « Maybe, Tagaytay. »
Elizabeth: « Wow! We’ll go there, too. Will you come with us? »
Me: « Sure! »We stayed at Elizabeth’s home on that night.

Sep 9th

In the morning, I didn’t have a hangover, nor vomit. But, I felt losing my balance.
They took me to my hostel, Where 2 Next. I packed up my stuff and left the hostel.

I slept well on a car.
I didn’t remember anymore about that day. Ahahaha.

Sep 10th

When I woke up, I was hemmed in on all sides by pink walls.
I noticed I was alone.
Me: « Where am I! Where are they! Where is my camera! Where!? »
I go out of the room right away and dashed down to a reception.
Me: « Where is here? »
Staff: « blah, blah, blah. »
Me: (I’m stupid. There is no way to get to know where I am, even though I get the name of this city. )
Me: « My friends took me here. Do you know where they are?  »
Staff: « They already left. »
Me: « Realllllllllllllllllllly!? Already left!! By the way, what date is today? »
Staff: « 10. »
Me: « 10!? Realllllllllllllllllllly!? My yesterday was perfect blank!! »
I got into more panic. But, quick decision was required.
I asked a hostel staff for calling a taxi.

While talking to a taxi driver about my whole trip and stupidity,
I noticed the hustle and bustle of a big city.
Me: « Manila! I’m back!! »


I found a receipt in my backpack.
Oddly enough, the head is cut off.


But, I googled the address on this.
I found where I stayed!! Probably, Chula Vista Inn Dasmarinas. I remember these pink walls!! I’m sure I was there!!

Chula Vist Inn Dasmarinas(Reference From: Official Site)

Chula Vist Inn Dasmarinas(Reference From: Official Site)

Official Site:
Chula Vista Inn Dasmarinas

4 réponses à “Manila – the Philippines – Mysterious Blank Day, Sep 8, 9, 10th, 2014

Laisser un commentaire

