Lunar Eclipse in Japan , Oct 8th 2014

In the morning on the 8th of Oct 2014 at my office,
Coworker: « Tonight, we can see Lunar Eclipse. »
Me: « So? »
Coworker: « So?…..Aren’t you interested in? »
Me: « Not at all. »
Coworker: « Cosmos show!! »
Me: « It’s for kids. I didn’t watch even Halley’s Comet when I was 13. »
Before going back home, I already forgot Lunar Eclipse.

When I got off a train at Shin-Urayasu station, some people were taking pictures.
At first, I thought someone was going to jump from a building.
But, I could find only the Moon.
It took me 5 seconds to bring back what my coworker said.
I also pull my camera. Thank you, my coworker. You give me an idea of my blog.

Lunar Eclipse, Oct 8th, 2014

Lunar Eclipse, Oct 8th, 2014

It’s a little bit reddish. I don’t know why.
Plus, human eyes can see only slight light. But, a camera catch the whole Moon. Why??

By the way, in Japan, we see patterns on the Moon as a rabbit pounding rice cake. How about in your country?

Reference From: こども歳時記

2 réponses à “Lunar Eclipse in Japan , Oct 8th 2014

Laisser un commentaire

