Walking around Meikai University(明海大学)

This time, I went to the nearest university from my home, Meikai University.

Going up, I took a picture of  a place where I was just before.

Show stage on the near side. Student bands sing and play there during a school festival.
Playground on the far side.

Going down, I took a picture of  a place where I was just before, again.

Pleasant day!! The Sun rays help me comfortable.

As usual, I went to a school canteen.
Picture Menu(Lunch: 500yen)

  • Sauteed Trout, Onions, Carrot, French Fries and Radish Sprouts.(Top Left)
  • Wakame Seaweed & Shredded Cabbages(Top Right)
  • Rice(Bottom Right)
  • Miso Soup(Bottom Left)

Official Site:
http://www.meikai.ac.jp/english/

4 réponses à “Walking around Meikai University(明海大学)

    • official site says 782 as of 2013. we enroll universities at the age of 18, population of which is 1.3 million. so, every univercity must accept 1500 students, if everybody wants to go.
      thank you, Sun!

Laisser un commentaire

