KISS & Momoiro Clover Z(Japanese Idol Group) Announce Collaboration!!

20 year ago, my friend said to me, Friend: « Although I don’t listen to foreing songs, I know ‘My Way‘ « . Me: « Oh, you know ‘My Way‘? I like that song. It’s catchy. » Friend: « Catchy? It’s not catchy. » Me: « ??? » It seems we have another « My Way ». Years and years later, Youtube comes out. I listened to another « My Way » for the first time. I’m awfully sorry for the world famous song but felt sleepy. Around that time, probably a guy loving Rock made this commercial. Canon EOS Kiss. This brings back my good old days. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qiN36h-T0cU Years later, a big surprise comes out in mid Nov 2014. Unbelievable. The Rock legend « KISS » and Japanese idle group « Momoiro Clover Z » announced release of a collaboration single on January 28, 2015. How does they get to know each other? Well, whatever! Their age gaps are over 40 years. It looks like grandparents and grandchildren. Momoiro Clover Z must be an apple of KISS’s eyes. kiss_momoiro_clover_z   Reference From: http://www.kissonline.com/ I’d like to share Momoiro Clover Z Concert Video for all KISS fans not to be shocked. You are disappointed? Or, you cannot wait for their concert? Please DO NOT break your KISS CDs!! LOL!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hFlhgWJdaxg

6 réponses à “KISS & Momoiro Clover Z(Japanese Idol Group) Announce Collaboration!!

  1. The commercial is quite funny. I just happened to come across watching Gene Simmons on TV. He was promoting a book he wrote. I think the title is Me, Inc. or something like that.

Laisser un commentaire

