BabyMetal shares us « What the fox says »

It’s been 2 weeks since I first listened to BabyMetal’s songs. Every song is too great to pick up which song is the best. If I have to pick up, it’s « Doki Doki Morning« . It’s because I basically dislike Hip-Hop and Rap. But, this song sweeps away.

Anyway, I’m out of today’s topic.

When I first watched this video: « What Does The Fox Say? » by Ylvis, I murmured in my mind  » The fox says ‘Kon’  » at least in Japan. » You don’t believe me? It’s good you don’t believe a stranger. But, if cute girls like BabyMetal say so, can you still doubt what I say?

Can you hear ‘Kon’ at 0:43? But, you must not teach Ylvis « What does the fox say? ». It’s sure Ylvis also wants to hear from BabyMetal. And then, they sing together « What Does The Fox Say? » Metal Version.

Dog goes « Wan(ワン) ». Cat goes « Nyao(ニャオ) ».
Bird goes « Chun(チュン) ». and Mouse goes « Chū(チュー) »

Cow goes « Mō(モー) », Frog goes « Kero(ケロ) »
and the elephant goes « Pawōn(パオーン) »

Ducks say « Gâ(ガー) » and Fish go blub
and the seal goes « Ow ow ow(アウ アウ アウ) »

But there’s one sound that no one knows…
WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?

Kon kon kon kon kon ko kon!
Ko ko kon kon kon ko kon!

babymetal_doki_doki_morning

6 réponses à “BabyMetal shares us « What the fox says »

Laisser un commentaire

